Skip to content

22 October, 2012 11:37

October 22, 2012

PART B

Presently, the sky was filled with clouds . . . heavy clouds . . . but lo they turned silver . . . until from the very silver clouds there came liquid drops of light and power on the form of the Giant. I watched intently . . . I saw the Giant melt to the earth itself . . . as though it was being poured out from heaven itself. The form had seemed to dissolve and now in its place I saw millions of people. I cried to the Lord, "What is the meaning of this?" A voice so clear and vibrant said plainly, "I will restore to you the years that the locust hath eaten, the cankerworm, and the caterpillar, and the palmerworm, my great army, which I sent among you."

As I listened to the voice and watched the multitude of people, from the clouds came great drops, like liquid light . . . this majestic heavenly substance made everyone it touched lose their identity . . . and their identification was JESUS. I saw no barriers, no denominations, nor sects, but the transcendent glory of heaven that rested upon these people compelled them to lift their hands in praise and adoration.

I watched to see who this company was worshiping. At that point, I saw a great white figure come out of the clouds . . . pointing His finger to one and then another. It seemed that He was giving directions, for as He would point, they would go . . . some to the east, some to the west, and in each direction. I could see them marching through cities, towns and villages . . . come through deserts, forests and jungles. God is going to have a perfect Church. He is going to have a people that are so endued with power that it will not be an exposition of self, but it will be Christ in them, the hope of glory. I saw these people pass through the fire, unburned . . . cross rivers as though there was no water there . . . they crossed oceans with ease, escaped persecution as though a hand transported them from their surroundings.

In spite of wild beasts roaring, being attacked by men with swords and weapons of war, nothing seemed to hinder them. They moved over mountains, and down through valleys . . . they moved like the hart skipping upon the hills. Their faces shone with the countenance of Victors . . . they were conquerors.

I hesitate to tell this part of the Vision, because it was with great trembling, I received this portion of the revelation. I saw the man, clothed in white, point with a scepter in his hand. Again there was pouring forth from His hand this that I call "liquid power." As soon as it would touch the person, he would have his hands bathed and dripping in the same heavenly substance. Upon receiving this anointing they would walk into Hospitals . . . through the streets . . . into the Institutions, and on and on, marching throughout the length and the breadth of the land. I could hear them saying, "According to my Word, be thou make whole." As the liquid power flowed from their hands, each one they touched was instantly healed and made whole.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

